한국 근현대 100년과 민속학자 : 한국학 주제사전
/
Social Bioarchaeology
/
Illustrates new methodological directions in analyzing humansocial and biological variation Offers a wide array of research on past populations around theglobe Explains the central features of bioarchaeological research bykey researchers and established experts around the world
Encyclopedia of Medical Anthropology
/
The Cambridge Handbook of Linguistic Anthropology
/
Social and Cultural Anthropology
/
The Anthropology of Religion
/
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
/
Wiley-Blackwell Encyclopedia of Human Evolution
/
This comprehensive A to Z encyclopedia provides extensive coverageof important scientific terms related to improving ourunderstanding of how we evolved. Specifically, the 5,000 entries inthis two-volume set cover evidence and methods used to investigatethe relationships among the living great apes, evidence about whatmakes the behavior of modern humans distinctive, and evidence aboutthe evolutionary history of that distinctiveness, as well asinformation about modern methods used to trace the recentevolutionary history of modern human populations. This textprovides a resource for everyone studying the emergence of Homosapiens. Visit the companion site www.woodhumanevolution.com to browseadditional references and updates from this comprehensiveencyclopedia.
Concise Dictionary of Social and Cultural Anthropology
/
인류학에서 다루고 있는 주제분야의 (백과)사전 및 참고자료들 입니다.
인류학적 개념과 이론들을 익히고 궁금한 용어에 대한 정의를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.
'참고자료실'로 표기되어있는경우, 도서관 내 관내 이용만 가능합니다 (대출 불가)
