Skip to Main Content

참고문헌 작성법(Citation): Notes and Bibliography

Notes and Bibliography

 
  ❏  기본 형식
        [Footnote or endnote (N)]  
          - First name Last name, Title of Book (Place of publication: Publisher, Year of publication), page number.
        [Corresponding bibliographical entry (B)] 
           - Last name, First name. Title of Book. Place of publication: Publisher, Year of publication.

           ※  Footnote는 "N", Bibliography는 "B"로 표시
 
 
 1인 저자
  • N: 1. Zadie Smith, Swing Time (New York: Penguin Press, 2016), 315–16.
  • B: Smith, Zadie. Swing Time. New York: Penguin Press, 2016.
 다수 저자
  • N: 2. Brian Grazer and Charles Fishman, A Curious Mind: The Secret to a Bigger Life (New York: Simon & Schuster, 2015), 12.
  • B: Grazer, Brian, and Charles Fishman. A Curious Mind: The Secret to a Bigger Life. New York: Simon & Schuster, 2015.
 번역서
  • N: 3. Jhumpa Lahiri, In Other Words, trans. Ann Goldstein (New York: Alfred A. Knopf, 2016), 146.
  • B: Lahiri, Jhumpa. In Other Words. Translated by Ann Goldstein. New York: Alfred A. Knopf, 2016.
 저자, 편집자 저서
  • N: 4. Edward B. Tylor, Researches into the Early Development of Mankind and the Development of Civilization, ed. Paul Bohannan (Chicago: University of Chicago Press, 1964), 194.
  • B: Tylor, Edward B. Researches into the Early Development of Mankind and the Development of Civilization. Edited by Paul Bohannan. Chicago: University of Chicago Press, 1964.
 장(Chapter) 또는 책의
 다른 부분
  • N: 5. Henry David Thoreau, “Walking,” in The Making of the American Essay, ed. John D’Agata (Minneapolis: Graywolf Press, 2016), 177–78.
  • B: Thoreau, Henry David. “Walking.” In The Making of the American Essay, edited by John D’Agata, 167–95. Minneapolis: Graywolf Press, 2016.
 
  ❏  기본 형식
        [Footnote or endnote (N)]  
          - First name Last name, "Title of article," Title of Periodical Volume, Issue (Year): page number.
        [Corresponding bibliographical entry (B)] 
           - Last name, First name. "Title of article." Title of Periodical Volume, Issue (Year): page number.

           ※  Footnote는 "N", Bibliography는 "B"로 표시
 
 
 인쇄 저널
  • N: 1. Susan Satterfield, “Livy and the Pax Deum,” Classical Philology 111, no. 2 (April 2016): 170.
  • B: Satterfield, Susan. “Livy and the Pax Deum.” Classical Philology 111, no. 2 (April 2016): 165–76.
 전자 저널(1~3인 저자)
  • N: 2. Shao-Hsun Keng, Chun-Hung Lin, and Peter F. Orazem, “Expanding College Access in Taiwan, 1978–2014: Effects on Graduate Quality and Income Inequality,” Journal of Human Capital 11, no. 1 (Spring 2017): 9–10, https://doi.org/10.1086/690235.
  • B: Keng, Shao-Hsun, Chun-Hung Lin, and Peter F. Orazem. “Expanding College Access in Taiwan, 1978–2014: Effects on Graduate Quality and Income Inequality.” Journal of Human Capital 11, no. 1 (Spring 2017): 1–34. https://doi.org/10.1086/690235.
 전자 저널(4인 이상 저자)
  • N: 3. Rachel A. Bay et al., “Predicting Responses to Contemporary Environmental Change Using Evolutionary Response Architectures,” American Naturalist 189, no. 5 (May 2017): 465, https://doi.org/10.1086/691233.
  • B: Bay, Rachael A., Noah Rose, Rowan Barrett, Louis Bernatchez, Cameron K. Ghalambor, Jesse R. Lasky, Rachel B. Brem, Stephen R. Palumbi, and Peter Ralph. “Predicting Responses to Contemporary Environmental Change Using Evolutionary Response Architectures.” American Naturalist 189, no. 5 (May 2017): 463–73. https://doi.org/10.1086/691233.

    ※ 저자가 4인 이상일 경우 참고문헌 목록(B)에는 10명까지 기술
        10인 이상일 경우 7명까지 기술 후 et al. 표기
 잡지
  • N: 4. Rebecca Mead, “The Prophet of Dystopia,” New Yorker, April 17, 2017, 43.
  • B: Mead, Rebecca. “The Prophet of Dystopia.” New Yorker, April 17, 2017.

    ※ 참고문헌 목록(B)에는 페이지 번호 생략
 온라인 잡지
  • N: 5. Tanya Pai, “The Squishy, Sugary History of Peeps,” Vox, April 11, 2017, http://www.vox.com/culture/2017/4/11/15209084/peeps-easter.
  • B: Pai, Tanya. “The Squishy, Sugary History of Peeps.” Vox, April 11, 2017. http://www.vox.com/culture/2017/4/11/15209084/peeps-easter.
 신문
  • N: 6. Rob Pegoraro, “Apple’s iPhone Is Sleek, Smart and Simple,” Washington Post, July 5, 2007.
  • B: Pegoraro, Rob. “Apple’s iPhone Is Sleek, Smart and Simple.” Washington Post, July 5, 2007.

  ❏  기본 형식
        [Footnote or endnote (N)]  
          - 1. First name Last name, “Title of Web Page,” Name of Website, Publishing Organization, publication or            revision date if available, access date if no other date is available, URL.
        [Corresponding bibliographical entry (B)] 
           - Last name, First name. “Title of Web Page.” Name of Website. Publishing organization, publication or            revision date if available. Access date if no other date is available. URL.

           ※  Footnote는 "N", bibliographical는 "B"로 표시

 웹 페이지
 (저자 및 날짜를
  알고 있는 경우)
  • N: 1. Richard Kimberly Heck, “About the Philosophical Gourmet Report,” last modified August 5, 2016, http://rgheck.frege.org/philosophy/aboutpgr.php.
  • B: Heck, Richard Kimberly. “About the Philosophical Gourmet Report.” Last modified August 5, 2016. http://rgheck.frege.org/philosophy/aboutpgr.php.
 웹 페이지
 (저자 모르고 날짜만
  알고 있는 경우)
  • N: 2. “Illinois Governor Wants to 'Fumigate' State's Government,” CNN online, January 30, 2009, http://edition.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/01/30/illinois.governor.quinn/.
  • B: "Illinois Governor Wants to 'Fumigate' State's Government.” CNN online. January 30, 2009. http://edition.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/01/30/illinois.governor.quinn/.
  웹 페이지
 (발행 날짜와 저자를
  모를 경우)
  • N: 3. “Band,” Casa de Calexico, accessed October 27, 2017, http://www.casadecalexico.com/band.
  • B: “Band.” Casa de Calexico. Accessed October 27, 2017. http://www.casadecalexico.com/band.
 블로그(Blog)
  • N: 4. J. Robert Lennon, “How Do You Revise?,” Ward Six (blog), September 16, 2010, http://wardsix.blogspot.com/2010/09/how-do-you-revise.html.

    ※ 소셜 미디어를 인용할 경우 일반적으로 각주로만 표기

Bibliography

 ❏  기타 상세정보 :
      - Notes and Bibliography:
        Sample Citations from
        CMOS Online
      - Chicago Manual of Style
        17th Edition by Purdue OWL

Chicago NB 유의사항

참고문헌(Bibliography) 목록 작성 시 본문에서 인용한 모든 자료가 포함이 되어야 하며, 그 외에 내주로 표기하지 않은 추가 참고 자료도 포함할 수 있습니다.